PDA

View Full Version : People with Phobias

Duncan
October 18th, 2006, 08:08 AM
Do You Have A Phobia?

I am a researcher working for Tiger Aspect Productions and I am in the process of finding contributors for a new television production. We are making program which explores the world of phobias. The program is tailored for an American audience and we are looking for an American who has a phobia and would like help combating the problem.
We are offering someone the chance to meet with world renowned NLP therapist with the aim of achieving this.

I was hoping you could share this information with your members to see if any of them would be interested in receiving help from our renowned expert.

If you can help with our search or know of anyone who might benefit from the program I would really appreciate it.

lofter1
October 18th, 2006, 08:44 AM
You might want to get in touch with this fellow (seemingly in fear of many things, including the truth) ...

http://www.liberalstreetfighter.com/ee/images/uploads/Bush-Fear.jpeg

ZippyTheChimp
October 18th, 2006, 09:11 AM
I have a fear of research.

Gotta go!

Ninjahedge
October 18th, 2006, 09:21 AM
Do You Have A Phobia?

I was afraid you'd ask that.

Punzie
November 2nd, 2006, 05:34 AM
Do You Have A Phobia?

I am a researcher working for Tiger Aspect Productions and I am in the process of finding contributors for a new television production. We are making program which explores the world of phobias. The program is tailored for an American audience and we are looking for an American who has a phobia and would like help combating the problem.
We are offering someone the chance to meet with world renowned NLP therapist with the aim of achieving this.

I was hoping you could share this information with your members to see if any of them would be interested in receiving help from our renowned expert.

If you can help with our search or know of anyone who might benefit from the program I would really appreciate it.